Knowledge Base

Knowledge base article

Activate or deactivate the slide

If a slide has an “inactive” status, the slide will still exist in the admin, and can still be edited, but will not be shown in the actual slider on the front-end of your site.

Additional slide options

  1. Duplicate – Create a copy of the current slide.
  2. Add to Templates – Save the current slide’s content and settings as a “Slide Template” for future slides.
  3. Delete – Delete the current slide.
Customise slide order

When two or more slides exist, change the slide order by moving the slide horizontally with your mouse.

And now the slide is now positioned as the second slide in the slider’s rotation order.